I’m Just Me

NicRinth
After reaching out to all these other bloggers, most seem to collectively agree that I should at least have an author photo up for my Amazon and Goodreads page, so I’ll use it for all my other networks too, I suppose. (Thank you, Sally, for all of your wonderful advice.)

Here it is. Don’t worry, it’ll be cropped, so it at least looks somewhat okay. I don’t want my arm there anyway.

Don’t look at it too long folks. I don’t want you guys to get sick of it. Because I’m never going to post another.

4 thoughts on “I’m Just Me

Penny For Your Thoughts?

