Novel Out!

I know you’re all tired of this countdown, and it’s finally over! The pre-order period for my book has now ended. Thank you to all those that ordered. If you bought a physical copy, then it should be shipped soon. If you bought an ebook, then it should be available now. I hope you enjoy it.

If you ordered the paperback version, then I encourage you to send me a message with a photo of you and your copy to my Instagram, so I can post it on my feed. Thank you! (Don’t even attempt to contact me on Twitter or Tumblr for this. I never read any DM’s there.)

P.S. Please leave me a review on Amazon (or wherever it is you purchased the book from) after reading.


The Drowned Tower is Available for Purchase Here:

|EBOOK MASTERLINK|

PAPERBACK:
BARNES&NOBLE (USA) !NDIGO (CA) BOOKTOPIA (AU)
AMAZON: |USA | UK | FRANCE GERMANY JAPAN | BRAZIL | ITALY | SPAIN |

Cover by: Fabian Rensch

Connect with me:
 IG | Twitter | Tumblr

Penny For Your Thoughts?

