New Kindle Short

I put one of my short stories up on Amazon. It’s on KDP Select, and I plan on making it free for the next five days–or however long they allow me to price it at nothing. If you guys wanna grab it, then you can. Just hit up my author profile HERE or go to the direct amazon link HERE. Once the period runs dry, it’ll be available for .99 cents because that’s the lowest price Amazon let me put. (I have no idea why they don’t allow me to list anything for free).

But if you want to read it, then there’s absolutely no need to buy it. It’s only 3,500 words, and I don’t want you guys spending money on something that short. Just send me an email using the Contact button above, and I’ll be more than happy to send you a PDF copy. Otherwise, it used to be up on this site as: “Acquiesce” so you may have read it already if you follow my short stories here.

P.S. That’s my brother’s photo up there (along with his ridiculously awesome handwriting), so don’t steal it, haha.

4 thoughts on “New Kindle Short

  1. I think I’ve read at least a portion of this before. Amazingly written! The emotion is so palpable and raw. Went straight to every nerve. I really, really felt this piece. Well done, so very, well, done!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I want to leave it up for free actually, but I’m still trying to figure out how I can. Amazon won’t let me price it any lower than .99 cents for some reason. Anywho, I hope you finish it when you can. It’s one of my favorites! 🙂

      Like

    1. Hi!! 🙂 I sent a copy of the PDF to gran’s email. I’m not sure which one she’s using, so I sent it to the att(dot)net one. I’d put it here if I could, but I can’t attach documents to comments.

      Like

Penny For Your Thoughts?

