Hello, World.

Fotor_1501291636939323AM. Rare (not really) selfie.

Anywho, I’ve got a long drive ahead of me today. On top of some piled up lab work that needs my unfortunate attention. I want to write, but life always comes knocking. Figures it’ll be the one day I actually want to work on my manuscript haha… ha. (My wonderful ideas are wailing in a corner right now.)

I’ll be back to respond to emails and such some time tomorrow or on Sunday. I’m also planning on holding a book giveaway on Goodreads in August if any of you are interested. (USA residents only.) It’s already scheduled to begin on August 2. I’ll post a link when it’s up. So, stay tuned.

Aaand… finally my poetry/prose book is pretty much done. I’m just letting it sit for a while, before I look over it one last time. I’m also in need of a cover, so if anyone knows someone good, then I’m open to suggestions.

I wish you all a wonderful night/day.

Penny For Your Thoughts?

